2018-2019 SEIFC Executive Board

Baxter Ray,
Kappa Alpha Order - Kennesaw State University


Vice President of Programming:
Brawn Nelson,
Phi Kappa Tau - University of Florida


Vice President of Awards: 
Mark Ross Allbritton
Sigma Chi - University of Louisiana Lafayette

Vice President of Communication:
Tyler Davidson
Sigma Phi Epsilon - University of Tennesse at Martin

Vice President of Vendors:
Jordan Burwell
Alpha Tau Omega - University of South Alabama


Executive Director: 
Dr. Gary Wiser, Director of Fraternity & Sorority Life, Clemson University - Gary oversees the operations and major functions of the conference.

Associate Executive Director: 
Mr. Stephen Dominy, Coordinator of Fraternity & Sorority Affairs, Austin Peay State University – Stephen oversees membership engagement, volunteer experience and conference registration. 

Assistant Executive Director:
Mr. Chris Smith, Director of Systems at Alpha Tau Omega Fraternity – Chris oversees assessment, strategic planning, and recognition programs for SEIFC. 


Assistant Executive Director:
Mrs. Molly Jambor, Fraternity and Sorority Life Associate Director, Texas Christian University – Molly oversees educational programming and development. 

Assistant Executive Director:
Mr. Todd Shelton, Senior Director of Communication at the North-American Interfraternity Conference – Todd oversees associate member programs, vendors, and fundraising.


FEA Liaison:
Mr. Larry Wiese, Executive Director, Kappa Alpha Order – Larry oversees our collaborative relationship with inter/national headquarters and interfraternal partners.